Neves offered another hint of his procedure and limit in the Wanderers’ 1-1 draw with Newcastle on Sunday, belting in the opener from new to give his side the lead. Another stunner from Allan Saint-Maximin late on ensured the centers were shared at Molineux.

tvguidetime.com

The Portugal worldwide revealed before the game during a gathering with The Times that he didn’t expect to in any case be a Wolves player at this period of the year.

He said: “To be sure, we ought to figure out what happens. I endeavor to focus in 100% on my football and I had a good starting to the season at this point we truly need results now. If you somehow happened to demand me around the end from last season I would have imparted to you, ‘I will leave’ yet I’m still here, so we never understand what will happen.”

In any case, boss Lage has moved to pardon the speculation, requesting he guesses that Neves ought to be at Molineux after the 1 September deadline.

He told Sky Sports: “I can confirm I’m practically 100 percent certain Ruben Neves will stay at Wolverhampton this pre-summer.”

Neves has two extra years left to run on his arrangement and has been associated with Manchester United in the past The Red Devils marked Casemiro as of late and have been following Frenkie de Jong all through the pre-summer.

“I can see Adama Traoré is happy. I’m happy with him and I think he is happy with us. Outgoings? Anything can happen”, Lage added via @LiamKeen_Star. pic.twitter.com/xCpJ8ySEzF

— Fabrizio Romano (@FabrizioRomano) August 26, 2022

Lage similarly uncovered defensive strong Willy Boly was a result of be in his group at this point didn’t report for the game.

He added: “It’s a cycle. Willy Boly was in the team list yet he didn’t come.

“Everything happens with subject matter experts and players and it is so hard to manage individuals.

“Maybe I’m dreaming, yet we can ponder what we can do special and protect these kind of things. Boly doesn’t justify that, he’s a mind boggling master and for the most part supports me, yet he really wants to drive