This was uncovered by the rich beneficiary on the 3ShotsOfTequila webcast.

tvguidetime.com

“Back home I simply feel like such countless folks don’t need me, they need my father. I will tell the truth on this show.

I have met folks in the UK and they are Nigerians and I asked them what town and they resemble they don’t have the foggiest idea and I’m like he isn’t actually Nigeria,” she said.

“I dated a fellow and he was like ‘when am I going to meet your father?’ I resembled fucking damnation… might you at any point envision?.

I maintain that somebody should adore the poo out of me and be cheerful and my father ought to be the side-effect.”

In any case, the notable DJ jockey has had his reasonable part of relationships.

She once dated Victor Anichebe, a previous Super Falcons football player. She was likewise associated with Asa Asika, an ability supervisor.

The rich beneficiary conceded to wrecking her sentiment with Asika in 2020.

She uncovered this to her supporters on Twitter during an interactive discussion.

— NewlyPostedTeachers (@NewlyPosted) September 22, 2022